PBI-Group.jpg
 

Career

Interested in working with us? We offer an intellectually demanding and rewarding environment for hard-working bright minds interested in changing the world for the better. If this rings a bell, give us a call. 

Filip Franck
+358 40 827 4864
filip.franck@pbi.fi

 
 
gray-tiny.jpg

Our Experts

Our work is based on deep knowledge of industrial investments, project business, and our focus areas. Project teams depend on the scope and complexity of the project, but always consist of our best experts within the specific field. 

 
Filip_Franck_LR.jpg
Pbi-orange-div.jpg

Filip Franck

CEO
Energy industry, business development, value selling
M +358 40 827 4864
E filip.franck@pbi.fi

Joakim_Sjöblom_LR.jpg
Pbi-orange-div.jpg

Joakim Sjöblom

Manager, Head of Business Development
Ecosystem re-design, transportation and logistics, energy industry
M +358 400 602 377
E joakim.sjoblom@pbi.fi

Rantanen Suvi_LR.jpg

Suvi Rantanen

Analyst, Head of Projects
Stakeholder and market analytics, competence development, ecosystem mapping
M +358 40 820 7295
E suvi.rantanen@pbi.fi

 
Jonatan_Höglund_LR.jpg
Pbi-orange-div.jpg

Jonatan Höglund

Analyst
Business development, value selling, financial analysis
M +358 50 516 6564
E jonatan.hoglund@pbi.fi

Johan_Ingberg_LR.jpg
Pbi-orange-div.jpg

Johan Ingberg

Manager
Financing of industrial investments, financial modelling and analysis, project finance, value selling
M +358 400 632 674
E johan.ingberg@pbi.fi

Anders_Jungar_LR.jpg
Pbi-orange-div.jpg

Anders Jungar

Manager
Service business development, delivery excellence, feasibility studies, impact analysis
M +358 40 775 7918
E anders.jungar@pbi.fi

 
Henrik_Wahlström_LR.jpg
Pbi-cyan-div.gif

Henrik Wahlström

Analyst
Data analytics, stakeholder and market analytics, information systems
M +358 41 532 5131
E henrik.wahlstrom@pbi.fi

Anastasia_Tsvetkova_LR.jpg
Pbi-cyan-div.jpg

Anastasia Tsvetkova

Senior Analyst
Ecosystem re-design, logistics industry, sustainability
M +358 40 934 8892
E anastasia.tsvetkova@pbi.fi

Mira_Tuominen_LR.jpg
Pbi-orange-div.jpg

Mira Tuominen

Analyst
Stakeholder and market analytics, business intelligence, ecosystem mapping
M +358 40 549 6341
E mira.tuominen@pbi.fi

 
Axel_Sointu_LR.jpg
Pbi-orange-div.jpg

Axel Sointu

Junior Analyst
Energy market analytics, business intelligence
M +358 40 596 9877
E axel.sointu@pbi.fi

 
 
Pbi-orange-div.jpg

Vera Söderlund

Senior Analyst
Stakeholder and market analytics, stakeholder relationships
M +358 40 483 7998
E vera.soderlund@pbi.fi

Pbi-orange-div(9).jpg
 
Kim_Wickström_LR.jpg
Pbi-orange-div.jpg

Kim Wikström

Chairman of the Board
Large project governance, market disruption, strategy & business development
M +358 40 553 3289
E kim.wikstrom@pbi.fi

Magnus_Gustafsson_LR.jpg
Pbi-orange-div.jpg

Magnus Gustafsson

Partner
Ecosystem re-design, market disruption, strategy & business development, value selling
M +358 40 554 0507
E magnus.gustafsson@pbi.fi

 

Office

Mikaela_Funck_LR.jpg
 
Anne_Laitinen_LR.jpg
 
Pbi-cyan-div.gif

Mikaela Funck

Executive Assistant, HR
M +358 400 260 496
E mikaela.funck@pbi.fi

Pbi-cyan-div.jpg

Anne Laitinen

Business Controller
M +358 40 549 7113
E anne.laitinen@pbi.fi

 
 

PBI Research Institute

 

 Email: pbi@pbi.fi

 

TURKU
Linnankatu 18, 2nd floor
20100 Turku
Finland

HELSINKI
Meritullinkatu 1 C
00170 Helsinki
Finland